Oh such huge croissants~

Ladies versus Butlers! 01.mkv_snapshot_02.14_[2010.03.06_21.54.08] Ladies vs Butlers. Just a few reactions. A FEW.

I wasn’t expecting all the fanservice I saw in that episode. I was so taken aback I didn’t know how to react at first. It really started with that right away. Five minutes into the episode and I’ve already seen plenty of pantsu flashing. It drove me insane @___@

I have this habit of writing down random thoughts as I watch an episode of an anime. Here’s what I wrote down for Ladies vs Butlers:

  • A school for maids!?
  • WHY THE FVCK does everyone always have a blush on their face?!
  • The lead girl’s has got quite an abrasive personality. Tsundere? Hmmm.
  • Hakereiryou Academy? Weird name.
  • BLONDE DRILL = OH YES!!!
  • And indeed her hair started twirling and twirling while making those drill-like sounds when she got angry >___>
  • Cernia Flameheart. Flaming heart, yeah roooooooight.
  • She fvcking reacted so late to having her breasts fondled. It lasted even until the next half of the anime after the commercial break. Oh gaaaaaahd.
  • "Even my father hasn’t even touched them!" she said… I say, WHY THE HELL WOULD HE IN THE FIRST PLACE??
  • Why is everyone fainting when they see the lead guy? I don’t understaaaaaaaaand.
  • Wow, we also have a 19 year old loli-looking girl. HOORAY. /sarcasm.
  • LOLICON HENTAI!
  • I AM SERIOUSLY IN SHOCK NOW O_____O
  • The guy’s name is Hino Akiharu and his dream was…
  • TO BECOME A CUTE BRIDE AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER. WHUUUUUUUT!?@#$?
  • That quiet, composed girl… Suzuhashi Tomomi is OSOROSHII!!
  • In the end they’re all shown showering & blushing as if they’re remembering every detail of their encounter with that guy. Weirrrrrrd.
  • XEBEC used fog here… Why tone down at the end? You’ve shocked me plenty enough in the past 20 minutes.

I had quite a lot of WTF moments while watching this. A follower of mine on Plurk who also follows me here even told me: "Enza, what’s that you keep posting on Tumblr!?!" I didn’t know how to answer. I mean, I’m also currently being traumatized, y’know! And it’s first-hand! Her’s is only second-hand since I received the initial shock. (It doesn’t lessen the impact though, I think.)

I am certainly having second thought on watching this anime’s second episode… But that Suzuhashi Tomomi sure is an interesting character.

About Enza-chan

少女 Shoujo ★ オタク Otaku ★ ファンガール Fangirl. Wants to learn Japanese.
This entry was posted in anime, episode rants, ladies vs butlers. Bookmark the permalink.