You’re really an underwear maniac

And they ask:
"What’s so great about choosing underwear?"
"What’s so fun about underwear?"

I say:
RLY, WHUT?

Here are my notes while watching Chu-Bra!!’s first episode. Oh yes, that anime about an underwear club. It even has a fitting title for the first episode. See: THIS. Anyway, ’nuff said. Here ya go, notes:

  • Chu-Bra!! DID start with a BANG. Oh that was a BANG. BANG-ABLE indeed. WHUT? o.o
  • OP: Choose Bright!! (HUUUUUUUUUH??)
  • Ohwait, did I just hear the OP song go: We must choose brassiere~~!?!
  • Lead female: Hayama Nayu. Yama for the mountain of underwear she prolly owns >___>
  • They got blown away!~~
  • Who the fvck is taht Keigo-san?
  • Mizuno-sensei PHAILS at dressing as a teacher.
  • ~She doesn’t leave a lot to imagination~ I’M SRY, DID I JUZ HEAR ENGRISH?
  • BOOBS. JIGGLING, JIGGLING, BOOBS. ohnoes. /hanaji
  • You’ve been scouted for her sugar-daddy ring. lol, CONGRACHULAYSHUUUUNS!
  • She has a lot of CRAZY underwear. CRAZY? G-string~ See-through~? I bet she doesn’t wear anything on some days~~ OoO
  • "She’s picking up men by flashing her panties," one said. Ooooh, if I know you’re just envious.
  • YOU REALLY ARE AN UNDERWEAR MANIAC, NAYU.
  • You know, I could hear your breasts suffocating. (OMG SHE CAN TALK TO BREASTS!!! SHE CAN HEAR BREASTS!! I AM SHOCK-UH!)
  • First it was sugar-daddies… Now they think you’re a lesbian.
  • ED: SHY GIRLS. /sarcasm lol.

Yeah that’s it. Indulge in some screen caps.

WINNING SCREEN CAPS

RUNNER-UP

ULTIMATE WINNER

About Enza-chan

少女 Shoujo ★ オタク Otaku ★ ファンガール Fangirl. Wants to learn Japanese.
This entry was posted in anime, chu-bra!!, episode rants. Bookmark the permalink.