Chu-bra!! 11: Farewell Letter

I promised myself to write farewell letters to anime series ending soon. Chu-bra!! just aired it’s penultimate episode last Monday and I think it’s time to say sayonara to the underwear series.

My letter goes something like this (I think):

From Letters to Anime

At first I wanted to write the letter in this blog post. But I forgot that some computers might not have the fonts I intend to use. So to keep the aesthetic appeal of my letter, I decided to just make an image of the letter via Photoshop. I think this will become a constant project that in fact, I made a Picasa web album for all the future letters to anime that I will think up. (Comments, flames, and whatnot are always welcome ♥)

EDIT: Plz, excuse the typographical error right there at the beginning. Making this is hard, please understand that I am entitled to make mistakes and apologize for them.

About Enza-chan

少女 Shoujo ★ オタク Otaku ★ ファンガール Fangirl. Wants to learn Japanese.
This entry was posted in chu-bra!!, letters to anime. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chu-bra!! 11: Farewell Letter

  1. Solidad says:

    Wow. The great Enza chan also makes mistakes in English.

Comments are closed.