Ping!

Because Ueno Juri and Tamaki Hiroshi together is love.

Why hello,  you must be wondering who this is lurking in your computer screen – I’m Catacataca, it’s nice to meet you too.

Clameryl was very nice to ask me to join their duo of anime-spazzing. And Enza’s been very welcoming too.  This is the first time that I’ve felt that I have online friends. *sobs*

Some useless stuff that you might not want to know but I’m still sharing (because I’m evil like that): I’m a college student and I’m a lazy bum who likes all sorts of things. And you know what the best hobby is? Sleeping.

In the meantime, I’ll be a ninja for now and copy-pasta some of the posts on my Tumblr.

Please take care of me! :3

* I’m assuming that I’m an admin so please correct me if I’m wrong!

About Mairen

Otaku. Hopeless pen-pusher. Music lover. Bibliophile.
This entry was posted in admin post and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ping!

  1. clameryl says:

    Haha, yes you’re an admin!^__^
    Welcome to our megane group!Hoho~♥

  2. zhokolatte says:

    Hi there admin Cata ♥ You made no mistake in there, you’re an admin! That’s for sure! Well, shizzaya he yokosou~ (Translation: Welcome to shizzaya) We’re a shitty megane group but please bear with us fellow admin ♥

Comments are closed.